An email containing a link to your account has been sent to user@gmail.com so you can log in right away and access your workspace during account verification process. Please note that the email link can only be used once and will expire in 2 days.
To complete the verification process as quickly as possible and get full access to courses please ensure you have the required information and documents ready when we contact you.